iGenius

Mr. Patrick LOO

Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Patrick LOO is the Director and Chief Executive Officer of iGenius Education Limited, He is responsible for the business strategy and overall operations of iGenius. Mr. Loo also plays the tutor role in iGenius.
 
Patrick Sir studied in Brisbane of Queensland, Australia, and was graduated from Queensland University of Technology in Australia with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree. After graduation, he returned back to Hong Kong and joined the field of human resources management. In 1999, he started to do the Master's degree in Arbitration and Dispute Resolution in the School of Law of City University of Hong Kong and obtained the Master’s Degree Certificate in 2002.
 
Patrick Sir worked in the field of human resources management for more than 25 years. He actually served for a number of large and medium sized holdings and listing companies in the capacity of department head of human resources. He also worked and took a key position of the human resources department of a subsidiary of a Chinese government owned company in Dubai of the Middle East. Patrick Sir has practical experiences in the areas of human resources management and people development.
 
Patrick Sir has been working as a part-time university lecturer and a corporate training consultant of the local universities since the academic year of 2012/13. He shares his expertise and experience with students / participants through formal classes, training workshops and corporate management trainings.

Mr Danny Ho

Principal English Tutor

Mr Danny is a Singaporean. He studied in California when he was young. He was graduated from California State University Fullerton in 2006 with a bachelor's degree in business administration. In 2008, he obtained an internationally recognized certificate in teaching English language (CertTEFL).
 Mr Danny has 15 years of experience in teaching English and runs all his English classes by using interactive approach and games in order to arouse children’s interest in learning English and then enhance their competency level of English.
 
Mr Danny is a well experienced English teacher. He serves as a Native English Teacher (NET) in the local primary and secondary schools in Hong Kong as well as a private English tutor in the English language centres. He also helped one of the local primary school to organize an English learning program which was subsidized by the Education Bureau of the Hong Kong SAR Government. Mr Danny also plays the most important role of the Principal English Tutor of iGenius.
 
Mr Danny can speak Putonghua fluently. It would help all English language students communicate and understand much easier during the English classes if the students are at the beginner level.

 

Cooperation

樂繽 Fun
Powered by school-god.com

啓鍵教育

Mr. Patrick LOO

董事及行政總裁

Patrick Sir乃「啟鍵」之董事及行政總裁,負責中心整體營運之最高決策者;同時,Patrick Sir亦擔當中心導師之職務。

Patrick Sir曾在澳洲昆士蘭省布里斯班留學,並畢業於澳州昆士蘭省科技大學,修讀工商管理學學士學位課程;畢業回港後便投身于人力資源管理之行業;另于1999年于香港城市大學法律學院修讀仲裁及紛爭調解碩士學位課程,並於2002年獲得碩士學位學歷。

從事人力資源管理行業超過25年,Patrick Sir曾於多間大、中型及上市集團任職人力資源部門主管,亦曾遠赴中東之迪拜工作,並擔任人力資源部門之要職;Patrick Sir對於人力資源管理及人才培訓各方面具有豐富之實戰經驗。

在2012/13年開始,Patrick Sir在本地大學兼職當大學講師及企業培訓顧問,並將自己擁有的專業知識及經驗,透過教學及企業培訓方式與相關人士分享及交流。

Mr Danny Ho

首席英語導師

Mr Danny乃星加坡國民,年少時已遠赴美國加州讀書,並於2006年畢業於加利福尼亞州立大學富勒頓分校,修讀工商管理學學士學位課程;另於2008年考獲國際認可之教授英語語言之教師專業資格(CertTEFL) 。

Mr Danny擁有15年豐富教授英語之經驗,並以西方活動教學之模式進行課堂,從而提升學生對學習英語之興趣及能力。

Mr Danny提供教授英語之服務甚廣,包括正統之中、小學校,英語語言中心,學校安排之學習英語專案,私人授課,而最重要的角色必然是擔任「啟鍵」之首席英語導師。

Mr Danny能操流利普通話,對於母語是普通話的學生更能令他們在初學英語時,容易跟Mr Danny溝通及學生能清晰地明白其課堂內容。

 

合作機構

樂繽 Fun
Powered by school-god.com